Menu

Christ the King Catholic Primary School

In Jesus we learn, grow and pray together

Christ the King Catholic Primary School

In Jesus we learn, grow and pray together

Term Dates

Term Dates 2018 - 2019

Autumn Term 2018

INSET: Monday 3rd September

Starts: Tuesday 4th September (EYFS full time Monday 10th September)

Half Term: Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October

Ends: Thursday 20th December

 

Spring Term 2019

INSET: Monday 7th January

Starts: Tuesday 8th January

Half term: Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February

INSET: Monday 25th February 

Ends: Friday 5th April

 

Summer Term 2019

Starts: Tuesday 23rd April

May Day: Monday 6th May

INSET: Thursday 23rd May & Friday 24th May

Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Ends: Wednesday 24th July

 

Term Date 2018-2019

School Values

Compassion
  • Spread love wherever you go, Let no one ever come to you without leaving happier. ― Mother Theresa
Integrity
  • Aspire not to have more but to be more. - St Oscar Romero
Love
  • Let all that you do be done with love. - 1 Corinthians
Forgiveness
  • Darkness cannot drive out darkness; only light can do that. Hate cannot drive out hate; only love can do that. Martin Luther King, Jr.
Hope
  • May your choices reflect your hopes, not your fears. - Nelson Mandela
Top