Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Starts: Wed 1st September
Ends: Tues 21st December
Half term: Mon 25th to Fri 29th October
Christmas break: Thurs 23rd December to Tues 4th January

INSET: Wed 1st September
INSET: Mon 1st November
EYFS Part Time – Thu 2nd – Wed 8th, Thu 9th – all in for morning and lunch
EYFS Full time – Fri 10th September

Spring Term 2022

Starts: Wed 5th January
Ends: Fri 8th April
Half term: Mon 21st to Fri 25th February
Easter break: Mon 11th to Fri 22nd April

INSET: Wed 5th January
Good Friday: 15th April 2022
Easter Sunday: 17th April 2022
Easter Monday: 18th April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Starts: Mon 25th April
Ends: Tues 19th July
May day: Mon 2nd May
Half term: Mon 30th May to Fri 3rd June (Bank Holiday 2nd & 3rd June)

INSET: Fri 27th May, Mon 18th & Tues 19th July
May: Key Stage 1 SATs
9th May – 12th May: Key Stage 2 SATs
6th June – 10th June: Phonics Check Y1 & Y2
6th June – 24th June: Times tables check Y4

Autumn Term 2022

Starts: Thurs 1st September
Ends: Wed 21st December
Half term: Mon 24st to Fri 28st October
Christmas break: Thurs 22nd December to Tues 3rd January

INSET: Thurs 1st Sept & Fri 2nd September
Children Return: Mon 5th September
EYFS Arrangements TBC

Spring Term 2023

Starts: Wed 4th January
Ends: Fri 31th March
Half term: Mon 13th to Fri 17th February
Easter break: Mon 3rd to Fri 14th April

INSET: Wed 4th January
Good Fri: 7th April 2023
Easter Sun: 9th April 2023
Easter Mon: 10th April 2023

Summer Term 2023

Starts: Mon 17th April
Ends: Wed 19th July
May day: Mon 1st May
Half term: Mon 29th May to Fri 2nd June

INSET: Mon 17th April & Mon 5th June